Host Organizations


National Trauma Management Course has been hosted by number of organizations across the country. These include professional associations, medical colleges, teaching institutions, leading public and private hospitals and other organizations.

Some of them are listed below :

Ahmedabad Orthopaedic Society

Apollo Hospitals - Ahmedabad

Apollo Hospitals - Hyderabad

Association of Surgeons of India (TN & Pondicherry branch, Madras City Branch)

Bombay Orthopaedic Society - Mumbai

Directorate of Medical and Health Services U. T. of Daman, Diu and D&NH

EMS Council of Ahmedabad

Fr. Muller Medical College, Mangalore

Gurarat Orthopaedic Association

Gurudev Hospital Ludhiana

Government of Gujarat

H.M. Patel Centre for Medical Care & Education - Karamsad (Anand, Gujarat)

Indian Orthopaedic Association

Indian Society of Critical Care Medicine ISCCM

Indraprasth Apollo Hospitals - New Delhi

International Congress in Emergency Medicine - EMCON 2003, Pune

Kanpur Orthopaedic Club - Kanpur

Khnadaka Hospital - Jaipur

Life Line Foundation - Vadodara

Lokmanya Hospital Pune

M. S. Ramaiah Memorial Hospital Bangalore

M. S. Ramaiah Medical College Bangalore

Medwiz Healthcare Pvt. Ltd. - Mumbai

Mahatma Gandhi Medical College - Jaipur

NHL Municipal Medical College - Ahmedabad

Oil and Natural Gas Corporation - Dehradun

P. G. Orthopaedic - Patna

Pune International Congress in Emergency Medicine

Srikrishna Hospital - Karamsad, Gujarat

Sterling Hospital - Ahmedabad

United Apollo Hospital Coimbatore

Unity Hospitals - Baroda

Valsad Vapi Orthopedic Forum

Wockhardt Bone & Joint Hospital - Mumbai